If you want to give access to a folder to your friends or family, you have to share
it. In the Share configuration settings, it is possible to grant other users extended rights to edit and delete in the shared
The password protection, the share duration and the user permissions can be adjusted anytime.
If you share a folder, the recipients of the share link can access the folder in your
Cloud and download the files.
Select the folder you want to share.
In the Actions menu, click Share.
If you have already shared a folder and want to make changes in the Share configuration settings, click
A window with the share link and the option for further share configuration appears.
Click Share configuration.
Configure the share:
Allow other users to share photos, videos and other files with you by selecting Add and delete files under Permissions.
Protect the share by ticking the box next to Protect with a password and creating a password with at least 5 characters.
Limit the share duration for other users by clicking Change share and setting 1 week, 1 month or year
as the share duration.
Save the share configuration by clicking Save.
A window with the share link appears. You can now send the share link via e-mail.
Send the share link to the recipients by clicking Send link via e-mail.