If you delete an e-mail from your inbox, it will initially be put into the Trash folder. The e-mail will only be permanently deleted if you delete it in the Trash folder or empty the trash, or if the e-mail's storage time has expired. Permanently deleted e-mail cannot be recovered.
The default storage time for email in the Trash folder is 1 day. However, you can customize the storage time for email in the Trash folder.
If you accidentally deleted an e-mail, please check whether the e-mail is in the Trash folder. You can move the e-mail back to your inbox.
If you delete e-mail from the Spam folder or empty the Spam folder, the e-mail will not be moved to the Trash folder. The e-mail are immediately permanently deleted.