Aktuelle Informationen

Es liegen Betriebsstörungen vor!

Managing Filter Rules

If you notice that one of your filter rules does not work as expected, you can edit, deactivate or delete the filter rule.

If you no longer need a filter rule, either temporarily or permanently, you can deactivate or delete it.

How to deactivate a rule

  1. Click on Settings.
  2. Select Filter Rules .
  3. Hover over the entry in question in the Your Filter Rules List.
  4. Click the wrench icon and select Deactivate.
The filter rule is deactivated. You can activate the rule if you need it again later.

How to delete a rule

  1. Click on Settings.
  2. Select Filter Rules.
  3. Hover over the entry in question in the Your Filter Rules list.
  4. Click the wrench icon and select Delete.
The filter rule is deleted permanently.