Share your calendars with others by creating a shareable link. You may share with full details, or with available/busy times
Choose this setting if you wish to share all details of your events, not just
You can revoke the shared link
at any time. If you want to share it again, you need to create a new link.
The old one can't be reactivated.
Choose this setting if you wish to show you available and busy times only, without
disclosing their details.